Sekcja Zamówień

mgr Klaudia Hapat

Referent

K.Hapat@dz.uz.zgora.pl DZ@uz.zgora.pl
(68) 328 3235, 789 442 091
Pokój 111 Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

Anna Chamot

Referent

a.chamot@dz.uz.zgora.pl
517 883 620
Pokój 111 Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

Piotr Jakubczak

Referent

p.jakubczak@dz.uz.zgora.pl
782 670 290
Pokój 106 Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

inż. Sławomir Mielcarz

Specjalista

S.Mielcarz@dz.uz.zgora.pl DZ@uz.zgora.pl
(68) 328 4753, 789 442 170
Pokój 112 Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

Monika Mudryk-Skrzyczewska

Referent

M.Mudryk-Skrzyczewska@dz.uz.zgora.pl
789 441 745
Pokój 111a Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

mgr Michał Matejczuk

Referent

M.Matejczuk@dz.uz.zgora.pl DZ@uz.zgora.pl
691966603
Pokój 112 Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

mgr Joanna Stępniewska

Referent

j.stepniewska@adm.uz.zgora.pl
789 441 594
Pokój 111a Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra
^