Sekcja Zamówień

mgr Klaudia Hapat

Referent

K.Hapat@dz.uz.zgora.pl DZ@uz.zgora.pl
(68) 328 3235, 789 442 091
Pokój 111 Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

inż. Sławomir Mielcarz

Samodzielny referent

S.Mielcarz@dz.uz.zgora.pl DZ@uz.zgora.pl
(68) 328 4753, 789 442 170
Pokój 112 Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

mgr inż. Mariusz Więckowski

Specjalista

M.Wieckowski@dz.uz.zgora.pl DZ@uz.zgora.pl
601 902 296
Pokój 111 Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

inż. Ewa Witczak

Referent

E.Witczak@dz.uz.zgora.pl DZ@uz.zgora.pl
(68) 328 2891, 789 441 915
Pokój 111 Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

Monika Mudryk-Skrzyczewska

Referent

M.Mudryk-Skrzyczewska@dz.uz.zgora.pl
789 441 745
Pokój 111a Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

Artur Adamczuk

Referent

A.Adamczuk@dz.uz.zgora.pl
782 670 290
Pokój 111a Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra

lic. Magdalena Kalita

Referent

M.Kalita@dz.uz.zgora.pl DZ@uz.zgora.pl
(68) 328 2467, 789 441 623
Pokój 111a Kampus A, Budynek A-7, ul. prof. Szafrana 21, 65-516 Zielona Góra
^